Union Theological Seminary Student Life

Student Affairs

Senate Co-Chairs

Matthew Hoffman & Valerie Ross


Kristen Guest


Timothy Wotring

Ministers of Fun / Student Activities Coordinators

Ben Perry & Jawanza Rand

2nd Year M.A. Representative

A.J. Turner

1st Year M.Div. Rep

Rodney McKenzie

2nd Year M.Div. Representative

Zach Walter

3rd Year M.Div. Representative

Bo Eberle

Ph.D. Representative

Jason Wyman

Representative at Large

Janet Cox

S.T.M. Representative

Jamall Calloway

Union Voice

Hannah Lyon and Foster Pinkney

M.Div./M.S.S.W. Representative

John Thomas


©Union Theological Seminary in the City of New York

3041 Broadway at 121st Street, New York, NY 10027 | Tel: (212) 662-7100