Union Theological Seminary Administration

About Us


President's Office 

Serene Jones
President of the Faculty & Johnston Family Professor for Religion and Democracy

Jeff Bridges
Deputy Vice President for Public Affairs

Frederick A. Davie
Executive Vice President, Secretary to the Board of Trustees 
Tanya O. Williams
Deputy Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Community Engagement

Todd Clayton
Executive Assistant to the President

Karenna Gore
Director of Union Forum/Global Social Justice Partnerships

Katerina Ragoussi
Manager of the Executive Office & Coordinator of Board Affairs

 Joey Longley
Communications Coordinator


Academic Office

Mary C. Boys '75, '78
Dean of Academic Affairs 
Dr. Roger Haight
Director of the Ph.D. Program
Alma L. Matos
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Christopher McFadden
Executive Assistant, Academic Office
Therese B DeLisio '00, '07
Associate Dean for Academic Leadership


Registrar's Office

Rafael Ortiz
Registrar & Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Integrative & Field-Based Education

Su Yon Pak '99
Senior Director and Associate Professor of Integrative and Field-Based Education 
Lisa Simon
Executive Assistant to the Senior Director, Integrative and Field-Based Education

Student Affairs

Yvette Wilson '09
Associate Dean for Student Affairs 
Samantha Gonzalez-Block
Student Life Assistant
Alberta McCants
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Student Affairs & Registrar
Bridget Kelso Anthony
Student Life Assistant 

Housing and Campus Services

Michael Orzechowski
Director of Housing and Campus Services

Worship Office

Troy Messenger
Director and Visiting Assistant Professor of Worship 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Nichelle Jenkins, '11
Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Keshia Pendigrast
Admissions Processor

Dana Ribeiro
Recruitment Coordinator
Toni Reynolds
Recruitment Assistant
  Natalie Perkins
Recruitment Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Kevin McGee
Director of Special Events and the Annual Fund

Leah Rousmaniere
Associate Director of Development for Stewardship and Research  

Luke Henderson
Director of Data and Records Management 

Andew Schwartz
Grants Coordinator
Marvin M. Ellison '81
Director of Alumni/ae Relations


Finance & Operations

Richard A. Madonna, Jr.
Vice President of Finance and Operations 
Matthew Emile Vaughan
Senior Consultant for Data Systems and Operations
Bethany Vaughan
Business Operations Coordinator
Gary Turner
Bursar and Senior Accountant 
Eugene Mew

Information Technology

Donald Joshua
Director of Information Technology
Bassirou Diop
Electronic Media and IT Support 
Marcus Mortise
Technical Support Specialist 


Michael Maloney
Deputy Vice President of Buildings and Grounds 
Leico Palmer
Administrative Assistant, Buildings and Grounds 


Jesus Fernandez Raymond Paredes
Fouad Moussa Alfred Spiteri


John Grisales Victor Hugo Urbina
Melzar Hamil Alberto Sanchez
Juver Londono Orlando Zuleta


Hector Batista Fredia Pagan
Rudy Hoyos Maurice Samuel
Calvin Mason Alejandro Tamariz

Landmark Guest Rooms

Steve Bie Damione Harrington
Joyce Dompreh Ann Marie Spencer

©Union Theological Seminary in the City of New York

3041 Broadway at 121st Street, New York, NY 10027 | Tel: (212) 662-7100