Union Theological Seminary Administration
 

About Us

Union Theological Seminary Staff Holiday Schedule

2015

 
New Years Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 19
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 2
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Easter Monday Monday, April 6
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Day After Christmas Monday, December 28

 

Click here for a PDF of this schedule, which includes more details.

©Union Theological Seminary in the City of New York

3041 Broadway at 121st Street, New York, NY 10027 | Tel: (212) 662-7100

online@uts.columbia.edu